Faculty Leadership Council

The Faculty Leadership Council advises IonE’s director, plays a central role in guiding faculty participation in IonE and ensures that faculty concerns are incorporated into IonE goals and decisions. Members do not officially represent their colleges or departments but are encouraged to think of the wishes and needs of fellow faculty members. The council’s agenda is suggested by the IonE director and prioritized and led by its members.

The Faculty Leadership Council was formed in 2015 and contains the following faculty:

By the end of 2016, the council will expand to include approximately 10 members. Members serve two-year terms. Nominations for membership and questions regarding the Faculty Leadership Council should be sent to Jessica Hellmann.